Executives


Adam Walker

President

awalker@northwaterloofastpitch.com


Peter VanBoekel

Vice President

peterv@northwaterloofastpitch.com


Shawna Cloet

Secretary


Ken Moody

Treasurer


Marc DeMarest

Director

marcd@northwaterloofastpitch.com


Greg Schenck

Director

gschenck@northwaterloofastpitch.com


Ryan Roth

Wilmot Rep

rroth@northwaterloofastpitch.com



Bruce Young

Past President

bruce_h_young@teksavvy.com


Upcoming Events


Jul. 26, 2019 to Jul. 28, 2019

U12 Year End Tournament
Wilmot
U12 Year End Tournament

read more »


Aug. 03, 2019 to Aug. 04, 2019

U19 Year End Tournament
Innerkip
U19 Year End Tournament

read more »


Aug. 10, 2019 to Aug. 11, 2019

U16 Year End Tournament
Brussels
U16 Year End Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.